Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Delight

I took quite a few pictures but really felt uplifted looking at this one with a bit of blue sky too!   We've had a bit of rain early and then we thought we could expect much more.  the clouds cleared enough to let the sun shine and I even hung out my sheets!  I am hoping they will be at least mostly dry.     
  I was reading up on FARADAY bags and apparently if you have a automatic car start in your car you should use one of these to keep your key fob in as it keeps thieves from accessing your fob.   Also for credit cards and bit coin currency.   I thought it would be good for traveling.  We have had our credit card info stolen before.  
    thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals.  Thanks for the lovely comments and the hearts and stars of late too!!
   Not sure if this counts for TT but will tag it anyways.  thanks to PHL for hosting!   I just looked in my pocket and the only thing in there is a folded up hanky.  oh well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.