My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Ginger

Today I waited for the Post, but it never arrived; what's the point of giving me a red card saying contact us to rearrange delivery.
Monday I contacted them by phone to deliver today; then yesterday I get another one.... are they one & the same?
So yesterday I contacted them via an email address on the red card; asking for it to be delivered Saturday; let's see what happens.
I had a quick walk earlier after the post would've been delivered, but nothing caught my eye apart from wasteland & marvelled at how fast nature takes over; so many plants including lots of Buddleia.
Anyway at home I took this photo of a sprouting Ginger that I bought yesterday because of the lovely sprout. There were several others too.
Let's hope this Ginger grows into a beautiful plant; I've kept it indoors & planted it not too deep, then hopefully it will grow & next year I can plant it in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.