Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Pumpkin

After doing some house cleaning for a friend, I dropped into the valley real quick looking for pumpkins!!  Didn't have to look to far and pulled right in and took my pictures.  There was a lady there with 2 little boys trying to take pictures of her boys.  I asked if she'd like me to take some of the 3 of them and she was game.   I took quite a few while talking to the little boy who was about 5.     I asked how old he was and he says..... I will be 16 on Sept 24th!   Ok!   what a cutie he was.   I think Mom will be happy with at least one of those shots!  
   The sun finally came out!!    Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals as I can!   Thanks for any hearts and stars too!!!
   Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting A T !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.