Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Toadstools

or Mushrooms, outside the back gate :)

I was carrying plants and pots around from the back to the front, when I spotted two of these.  They're quite big!  Not sure if they are toadstools or mushrooms!

Completely forgot to post yesterday, but it was a similar day to today.  Housework, washing and gardening.  So lovely to be outside in short sleeves this time of year!  I have this feeling we will have a horrid winter when it comes though....

In the extra, more close up, and someone sitting waiting behind me whilst I was trying to blip - so funny to see her there :):)

She comes to see where I've gone if I go out of the back gate - and she goes under the back gate (the door was already there for her when I moved in!) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.