BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Fuchsia .............

 ......... the shrub that keeps on giving ..... for FlowerFriday6_2023  (FF06_2023).

Bigger ballerina .....

I love fuchsias - they last so long and there are so many varieties - now I "have" Nathan the Gardener for the foreseeable future I can transplant some from the pots into the front garden - he's been working hard and already made a big impact on the jungle that is in front of the house!!!
Didn't realise it was such a mess until I took the before and after photos .......... shame on me.  :o(

Anyway, I am waaaaay behind on the BBHeart & HM sprinklings but will make a start on that Sunday morning ...... I think it's right back to 18th August so seven weeks catching up to do - naughty BikerBear, slap hand!!!!  I'm a very poor host.

~ Anni ~

This is Friday uploaded on a dullish Saturday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.