Incredibish

By Incredibish

Good things come in threes...?

We took a wander in Westonbirt Arboretum, but somehow the seasons are slippery this year and the colours are not yet in the trees, nor yet the mushrooms under them. Always lovely to walk in the arboretum but always lovely to find a focus that isn't all greens.

Talking of finding, just after I took this shot the lens hood fell off my camera. Discovering the fact some time later we retraced our steps and my wonderful Janet found it for me. That's a saving of about thirty five quid, which I can now add to the new camera fund. ;-)

I don't buy a lot of music any more - I have so much already! - but when I do it's likely to be from BandCamp https://bandcamp.com/ because the artists get a reasonable payout from any purchase. I'm sad therefore to see the place in turmoil

Also, for those of you with huge digital music libraries, with what hifi equipment do you stream it? I'm currently using MyMediaforAlexa, but I'm looking for something more hifi and less Alexa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.