This is home

Well not the castle but the town, I went for a walk tonight and ended up at the castle, the sun was just going down and had a great light to it. It's been a grey wet day today with another wet day promised for tomorrow.
I've had a busy day letting all the usual people know that I was now back in the country. After seeing the lovely Sue's garden a few weeks ago on blip I've decided mine needs some flowers or bushes or colour, tree's maybe, so for the first time in many many years I'm going to a garden centre tomorrow to buy some....stuff haha.

Many thanks for all your support yesterday and the last few days, I really appreciate all the hearts, stars and wonderful comments on my collage blip, once again you all prove what a fantastic community this is :-)

Have a wonderful week my friends :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.