A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Memorabilia

Had a bit if a laid back day. We were both tired after our travels, age you know, and I’ve been carrying a chesty cough all week which seems to have come to the fore today.

A very misty start to the day but brighter and warmer later so I’ve got my washing out and dry. And then had an unexpected visit from  my son with some freebies he’d got from one of his work visits. Nice of him to think of us.

I then watched last nights Strictly on Catch up and uploaded my holiday photos onto a Flickr album.

So you’ve got my two fridge magnets purchased whilst away. The iconic De La Warr Pavillion at Bexhill on Sea on one and the  familiar view of the Tudor side of Hampton Court on the other for today’s blip.

I’ll add a link for anyone wanting to see more of Wisley, half way down P2 and the familiar entrance view of Hampton Court mainly  P3 of the album 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.