The End of a Dahlia

I got a coupon today to make a free fourteen page photo book, and I have already spent several hours assembling images to upload. The point of the offer, I think, is to show you how easy it is to make a fabulous book, but they didn't figure in the part where I have to tweak everything a hundred times over. I could fuss over everything FORever. You choose a theme, you choose a color. You convert your images to jpgs in sRGB. Resize. Move from one place to another. Text? background color? page layout? I know you are just supposed to plug your photos in to a standard layout, and I can't leave it alone. I've got a couple weeks, and you probably haven't heard the end of it.

But it will be excellent to see some images in print. I am doing Bugs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.