Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Feeling the chill

Quite a change in the weather today ..... chilly with intermittent rain! Not impressed!

Quick trip into the garden during a dry spell ..... noticed this hoverfly taking shelter in the Buddleia ...... blip sorted :-)

I should have been going for my Covid booster tomorrow but I've come down with a lurgy! Bummer! Why does it seem to happen like that?

I think somebody has "pulled the plug" & drained all my energy ..... the last thing I feel like doing is standing waiting for the bus ..... having to walk to the pharmacy & back .... then wait for a bus home! I don't think I'd make it!

Had to cancel my appointment & will have to hope they have more available soon as at the moment they don't!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.