Shutterup

By Shutterup

Carefully

Carefully curated finds and interesting things!!
I don’t know about you but I find it difficult to walk on a beach and not pick up bits and pieces that catch my eye but then what? When you get home they might get washed and dried and admired by a few then just linger on a shelf or in a pot for days or years or decades. I tackled the shelf this morning and only kept a few interesting or unusual bits returning the rest to the sea for others to find again or not as the sea decrees.
The sun is shining on my last day here but there is a wicked wind whipping up a froth on the waves and keeping the clouds moving across the sky. Not too cold … yet!
The painters took a break today so a slightly slower morning but the builders are here making another bit of the house watertight (we hope)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.