Winsford

By Winsford

Dihaoine eile, snamh eile

Another Friday and so another swim.  It was a lovely day for it - the bright blue sky makes it easier to walk in, especially knowing that the water will be chilly  cold. The views as ever as lovely and I am looking forward on watching (and photographing) the trees over the next few weeks as the leave change colour. There were also quite a few ducks on the water today - its quite fun being level with them. 

This afternoon was less fun as I struggled with Microsoft Authentication processes so I could access Brightspace on the UHI website in order to download the course materials for the next section. I persevered and got there in the end but it wasn't easy - mainly because the instructions could have been clearer. 

A quiet evening beckons - I have Parkrun in the morning and T has golf.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.