Timmynomates

By Timmynomates

287/365 Lou (100 Strangers Project)

287/365 14th Oct  Lou  (100 Strangers #37) ! A random act of kindness from a stranger  made my day. Taking photos today at a Hedgelaying Comp being held at the UK Ploughing Championship at Bishops’s Lydeard Nr Taunton, after very heavy rain fair to say it was very muddy and cold I happened to say to Lou (a stranger to me) who was there watching her husband compete that my feet were freezing in my boots due to not having the right socks . About an hour later Lou found me and presented me with a pair of thermal walking socks she had purchased from a stall for me. She is #37 in my 100 Strangers Project thanks Lou for the kindness and the toasty toes for the rest of the day.  href="https://www.flickr.com/groups/100strangers/"&gt;www.flickr.com/groups/100strangers/</a>
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.