Hanif .....

..... at Leeds train station.

It's been a long day for me again. I was up at 5am to get packed for my trip down south before heading off to work and then I pretty much went straight from work to catch the train ( just as there was a heavy downpour completely soaking me and everything I was carrying ).

This is a quick blip of Hanif who works on the information desk at Leeds station. If Hanif looks familiar it's because he was in a 6 part BBC 2 documentary earlier this year called The Railway - Keeping Britain on track.

I eventually arrived at my parent's house just before 11pm ( still with wet trousers from the downpour ) and once I've finished this blip and cup of tea with cake, of course I'll be heading off to bed as I'm knackered. I've only taken two photos today ( the other one is Here ), but as Hanif is a celebrity* today's blip is .....


..... Hanif at Leeds train station.

* I'm not sure what letter celebrity, but being on a BBC documentary must be at least a W.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.