AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

National Feral Cat Day

Happy National Feral Cat Day to MiniMe and all the other feral cats out there.

I did a few things inside this morning but did make sure I got MiniMe fed before the guys arrived to work on the house.

Since the muffins were a bust yesterday I decided today I would try brownies. I do my brownies in muffin pans as Kent likes the outside pieces that are ‘chewy’ and by doing them in the muffin tin, they are all outside pieces. ;-) The brownies were successful. Yay.

After lunch I sat outside for a little bit and then was back inside again. Then I was outside again with MiniMe joining me and talking me into giving her some treats.

It was a second day of nice weather for sitting out but again it would get decidedly cooler whenever the sun went behind a cloud and unfortunately many of those clouds were large! :-(

Made a date with Lacey for helping the girls to make themselves brackets & necklaces next Wednesday. Excited to have fun with the girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.