Annieone

By Annieone

Too Early.....!!??

Probably not really in this case...as this is in Newbridge Silverware....a famous destination now for cutlery and all things silver. They also have a very large Christmas shop and all the decorations displayed on this tree are sold here.
Meant to take some ‘individual ‘ ones but forgot...if you ‘zoom’ in you may be able to see some....they are quite detailed and also quite heavy so it takes a fairly substantial Christmas tree to hold them...!
Anyway.......the reason I was there was to meet two friends ..one of whom I hadn’t seen since the early 1980’s (busy lives..you lose touch etc. etc.) but now as we’re all getting older we have more time to ‘reconnect ‘...
So, we had tea & lunch and coffee & cake and several hours of brilliant catch-up chat...!!!

Seem to have lost my Blipping mojo these last few days but will catch up....just tired...distracted ...unsure about a lot of things...
This whole ‘house moving/hunting’ is at a standstill at the moment and I’m getting a very strong feeling I don’t want to make the move at all. Certainly not over the winter so over the next few months I’ll have to make a final decision.

October 16th ...quote...

Ask The Universe For Advice.....:)))

I am doing..!! It’s not being very cooperative...but then maybe I’m not “tuning in” closely enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.