Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

View from a Bridge

The brook was in spate so there was no chance of seeing any dippers which would normally be the case down here in the Forest of Dean. Less of a babble, more of a torrent. Trying out a new lens to get more of a wide angle mainly for animal close ups. I can't really see what I'm doing frankly at the moment.

I've pinged off the vat thankfully then took Poppy for a walk she didn't want so I gave up in the end.

Hubs has taken me out for a curry which was fabulous but my eyes were watering so much I think the waiters must have thought I was suffering a bereavement. The good news on that front is that I've managed to get an eye appointment at the Nuffield hospital having been referred by my optician for next week which has thankfully been quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.