Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Whichever way you want.

If I get 4 A's then if art isn't for me, I can go do whatever I please, right?
That's the only way I've still got motivation for these exams, simply as a back up.

Another exam down, only one left to do. Actually quite excited about getting my results, depending on how my english goes on thursday, the prospect of 4 A's seems slightly possible... which would be a major shock due to my lack of effort all year.

This is one of my favourite places. It's where many of my blips have been taken, just never with this sign in place.

Incidentally, this is the location for my photoshoot with Mark a while back for my media coursework, which I think is up for nomination tomorrow night at the Media Awards

Something good: Only one exam left!
Something new: First motorway drive today, in preparation for having to drive to CARDIFF (can't wait!) Also, started creating an online portfolio for my graphics using this create flash template. Looks pretty nifty =]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.