Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

What ya doin' ??

Had such a lovely day today....in fact SO excited!!!! :-))) Took my parents out to a pond they used to play at when they were young (!), with the plan that HOPEFULLY I'd see some ducklings or cygnets. At first there seemed to be none, but there were 2 swans. Upon closer viewing the cygnets were just hidden away initially!! They were just gorgeous!!!!! I was delighted!!! :-))) I think they were expecting food, as they all swam over, and this little one was very camera curious!! Maybe thought it was edible??!! ;-)))

Then I met up with a friend I haven't seen for many years....and it was lovely to catch up. I need to remember not to leave it so long the next time!! :-))))


Back home now...and back to work again tomorrow....
See you all next week!! Off to peek at journals now!! :-))))




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.