ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Much greyscale

I had plans to do various things today, including going to the gym this evening. In the end, I had to can them. I was very busy with work, and while that only exhausted my fingers and my brain, it was enough, so I'm happy to settle down to a quiet evening, having had my supper.

We did take an early morning walk around the Plaids, and for the first time, I caught the train going over the bridge over the road just after we had passed under it. Very pleased with that, and with the collage of grey in the extras. The magnificent farmhouse at Kirksheaf seems to be under renovation. The very messy farmyard has also been tidied up with a lot of the abandoned machinery moved. I wonder if it's about to be sold. Or has been sold.

Feeling very sad this evening, as it will be a while before I'm here again, although there is quite a lot of excitement in my future to keep me going....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.