Woodleywise

By woodleywise

Test 2

The results for Monday'sTest 1 are in

Overall scores were 130 views, 8 stars 0 hearts

I was right! I got 12 views with zero comments or awards in the first 15 minute. Support for my robot theory.

However, things then exploded. At the end of the day I had 130 views and  8 stars!. So for me a very high viewing figure. More robots provoked into action? (Fortports predicted that it would lead the Popular page)

Well 6 of the commenters were Blippers known to me and who have all passed the Turing test.

Beetee was new to me. He said he was not a robot, but was shocked by my description of him as an "alleged human"

Johnparke was the only one who seemed to recognise the problem and, following his suggestion I have entered the pic for Mono Monday.  Are there robots on the judging panel?

As an an ex-researcher, I am contractually obliged to say "More research is needed." Hence today's Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.