Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Pink again

I suppose this is to picture the benefits of cycling to/from work. There isn't much traffic here, but rush hour is as mind numbing as everywhere else. I take quiet back streets and cross the main arteries on pedestrian crossings.

Mr H managed to purchase a maremaid outfit for Hanna today. I was worring about it, as the school show is approaching and a costume is required. I have no time or inclination to make huge fish tails, which resemble fish tails, if you know what I mean. Thank heavens for Disney and Ariel.
It has been nearly like Christmas for Hanna today - she also got a new backpack for school, in school colours. It is bigger than her, but she really, really needs one to carry her 2 books and lunch and sometimes put her jumper in there. A blip will no doubt be done soon.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.