bugsman

By bugsman

Love This

I met up with a friend of mine that I used to work with for lunch and a catch up.  It was fun, we ate, we talked, we interrupted each other and as usual had a great time!  I had picked her up and took her back to the office and I went inside to see some other co-workers when I spotted this sign in the window of her office.  I had to snap a picture because it's a perfect sentiment for the state of our politics in our country. Reminded me of the comedian Bill Engvall.  I can just hear him saying to Congress "Here's your sign!" Couldn't help myself.

I've been a little neglectful in seeing your journals and commenting and want to say thank you for always hanging in with me.  As always, I love this website and all of you that belong to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.