HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Heart 14

These little petals fell off the flowers all at once as I picked the vase up to do a spot of dusting!!! What else to do with a pile of petals!!!

Thank you for comments yesterday in my possible bike ride adventure next year and offers of sponsorship!!! What a great bunch you are, but whilst I shall be trying to raise money during the trip, it is something I'm planning myself and so will be paying for myself. It isn't an organised trip but I shall be hopefully following the same itinerary my friends daughter is following, so ill have her help. But thank you!!

Was hoping that by setting myself a challenge, it would increase my PMA (positive mental attitude) to help shift this headcold I have had since my chest infection. Still waiting!!!!!! Any suggestions?

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.