Hello Friday!

Phew, lots done today as well as a spot of work

A few of us from Book Club have registered for Race For Life at the end of the month - we will be mostly walking not Running. My stuff hadn't been received through the post but that all came today. As well as a pregnancy journal, pregnancy pillow and tickets to see Paloma Faith which I booked in January! The day we come back from Portugal we see her and then the next day is the Race For Life June is a busy month!

Tomorrow we are off to test drive a new car. I am distraught that Winnie the Mini needs to be traded in.....the trip to Cornwall made us realise that even with a roof box we will struggle for space with BabyG thrown into the mix because I always pack too much. We are looking at Qashqais.....not sure of the spelling - which seems a very grown up car for us kids!

I also need to collect my holiday euros and my smellies for hols at doe point this weekend. Si is out with the lads tomorrow so it'll be a night in with the boys for me tomorrow - and a well deserved relax!

I came home to flowers from Si - he's a keeper :)

Anyway, table booked for dinner at 730 and I'm not even dressed so I need to fly

Happy weekend Blippettes x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.