Again and Again

By Ripitup

Horror

The pumpkin is illustrating one of the faxes that I displayed during several interactions today.

I am not proud but I lost my temper on one occasion as the operator told me that a full refund for the cost of my cooker hood was dependent on me returning the one that they damaged on installation.  They didn't tell me this 2 weeks ago when they offered it.  The cost and aggravation to source a replacement chimney and get it professionally cut to size is not insignificant.  I've suggested they do this now as I do not want the hood unit removed as this will leave very visible holes in my newly installed tiles  This could go on for some time longer I expect.

I told them that they were missing the point that I was making that they measured and fitted the kitchen so none of this is down to me to resolve. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.