Bom

By Bom

Spooky

I took a photo for blip of the pumpkin I carved this afternoon, and it was only when I edited it that I noticed some spooky mist in the background (seen best large) - very unnerving!!! 

After my physio yesterday, I was completely wiped out and had to go to bed at 9, but I had a very good night's sleep!!! This morning I was cutting down the pallet slightly from my fertilizer delivery to make something, and also to cut up the remainder bits to go in the bin. Another 4mm of rain today, I'll record the horrendous total for Oct tomorrow as I think we're due a bit more this evening. I've been listening to a bit of Cummings' evidence at the Covid enquiry whilst editing photos and writing this - a very strange man, but how Government runs seems just bizarre. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.