craftylady

By craftylady

Sun On Autumn Leaves

WE spent a wasted hour at the hospital,  I had an appointment to see the Upper Limb team about my shoulder.  There were three of us waiting to go in.  Eventually someone came out and apologised that the clinic had been cancelled and we would get another appointment in the post.
I felt so sorry for the poor soul who had to come and tell us this, he couldn't apologise enough.

So, instead of going straight home we went to Sainsburys to get something nice for dinner.  So, the time was not completely  wasted.

 The sun came out this afternoon and was shing through all of the trees.  My blip is a tree on the street behind ours.  The sun gave a lovely glow to it's autumn colours.. 

I am tagging this for Wild Wednesday, started by Cailleach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.