nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Comfy

I am officially rocking the "scruffy old bloke" look. It's not the first time but I realise how well it suits me. This is my comfiest top, it's many years old and shows a few signs of wear - the cuff is hanging off and there is a hole in the front - but it'll last a while longer. I've got other tops from the same manufacturer but this one is properly worn in and feels "right".

I've got my phone set to ping if the Met office issue a weather alert - today it's been going bonkers bananas with updates to our yellow/amber wind and rain warnings. The current status us yellow rain and yellow wind from 18:00 today until midnight tomorrow and amber wind from 06:00 until 17:00 tomorrow - that has a different, smaller footprint hence the overlap. Look after yourselves amigos - it's going to get wild out there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.