Delightful

By Serap

The lure of Aphrodite

I took a trip to the dreaded IKEA today, but this time I went alone, and without wanting to hurt his feelings, I have to honestly say that IKEA shopping without Mark is in fact, less stressful. On the way home I turned onto the B6 as I needed petrol. Around here someone still comes out and fills your tank for you, I have no idea why, but in 4 and a half years I think I've filled the car with petrol myself only once or maybe twice. Anyway, after that I stopped off at Aphrodite's Rock, where there were people swimming (brrr!), people taking photos (blippers?!), and also a very wet and not particularly happy looking bride and groom (???!). It attracts all sorts, that rock (I still don't know which one it is).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.