West Coaster

By WestCoaster

Floating

Lunchtime brought the sun, I wandered off through the city looking for a Blip, bereft of inspiration I decided to go and shoot my intended Blip for yesterday, It was busy, shoppers thronged the main thoroughfares and seemed happy as they went about their business.

I handt gone far when I spotted these two guys, they are straight up and down street entertainers and I am mystified as to how they did this but it really does give the perception that he was floating. His movement automaton like, slow and deliberate. I watched for a few minutes before throwing some loose change in his box, nodded and got permission to shoot him.

I am not sure the reasoning of the fatigue style clothing but each to their own I don't know how its done nor do I want too but however its done it was great to see, and I hope you enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.