Rainie

By rainie

Sheep

I’ve gone all out on the title today. 
Yesterday I blipped our road/corner, today our road again, but looking the other way, taken from our entrance.
Our neighbour called in to say they were bringing a wee mob of ewes and lambs along to their other farm, so I stood at the gate just in case they fancied something to eat from our garden. Just happened to have my phone in the pocket ready for a blip……done!
Blurb 2010 and 2011 done today (12 years to go)…..I need to say, this project is not like a normal photography book that I do…..this is more a family album with lots of photos on each page.  Each time we’re together either here, Wellington (where they live) or other locations it is like a mini holiday, so lots of photos taken.  We generally get together four maybe five times a year (except the covid years).  I’m trying to keep each year to twelve pages, give or take a page or two. Ella’s book had 238 pages,  large landscape format. I’m hoping to restrict Harry’s to 200. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.