PandaPics

By pandammonium

Belated

I reached my fiftieth milestone for volunteering at parkrun on Christmas Eve last year. For Christmas, Mr Pandammonium got me some parkrun bling in the form of a pin to celebrate. I love the pin, because I can wear it when I’m volunteering, but I wouldn’t wear it if I was running.

So, now that he’s reached his fiftieth milestone in taking part, I thought I’d add a cheeky fifty volunteering milestone t-shirt to his order.

And here it is. I’ll wear it in a couple of parkrun’s time.


I downloaded a light-meter-for-plants app. It says most of my plants are in the dark.


We still haven’t turned the heating on yet. Mr Perkins is very snuggly. I’m sure the two aren’t related. Anyone else not got their heating on yet?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.