Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Odd Number

Well....   I think there are 15 trees but honestly, there could be more.   This is a shot in our backyard looking up.   I liked the yellow leaves in their with the pine and cedar trees mixed in with what ever else!    Thanks to Bob for hosting WW.      
   A busy day today but did get a lot accomplished.   thanks for stopping by and so appreciate the great comments, hearts and stars for my raindrop shot!!!   Will try and get to journals tonight. 

Thank you to all of you who participated in the Mono Monday challenge for High Key.   I picked 5 that were my favs for HK and 5 that were otherwise.   Lots of great shots. 

Skeena   
GoranZebuhr
Bella888
AnnieBelle
Lucari

2nd group
Chris_P
rmeinz HK curlew
Majoayee      HK cat in rain.
MollyG
SeriousFrolic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.