PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Manmade

I do enjoy the Abstract Thursday challenges, with thanks to host Ingeborg. This week's theme is 'manmade'. I took a photo of little Miss B's tower built of magnetic shapes a couple of days ago. (See my Extra.) Today I turned it into an abstract - selected the tower; pasted the repeat image with differing crops; applied PS's 'plastic wrap' filter - and, hey presto! One abstract.

It was as much as I could manage today as I've gone down with a cold. Just an ordinary, old-fashioned one! So I didn't go line-dancing, but lay in awhile, and then did some light household stuff and crocheting. My shoulder's painful where I pulled muscles yesterday, tensing against the ouches in the dentist's chair. Still enjoying the feel of my hygienic mouth though. Win some, lose some!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.