Kitchen

My pal Gil from Lisbon took some photos of me today. Here’s his write up…

“… gilllete Sunday, November 12th, 2023
My dear and brilliant friend Kris & His music makes my soul smile.
And when he's kind enough to allow me to play along with him, in my head I'm a music producer (I just love music, but can't play an instrument to save my life, and my daughter asked me to please stop singing her bedtime lullabies as soon as she was able to articulate ®) and in my face I'II be wearing a stupid grin all day long.
Just like today g
We do have a couple of hidden gems, already for a couple of years now, recorded with another very dear friend. I'm to blame for their never coming out yet. I am so sorry. I do apologise.
My dear friend @nelsonmotta even said we should record a whole album. Wanted to see the video, but I couldn't show it without permission.
I hope one day you might wish to change your mind, dear I
Until then, and forever always, thank you so much for being there Kris!
Keep on rocking in the Free World
One love, one world
Peace…”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.