My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Water everywhere

Busy day today. Did some washing; phoned Joan & she wanted to send a Get Well Card to Eileen, so I popped over for her to sign a card before setting off to deliver cards; realised I'd forgotten my post, so headed back home to pick it up to go to Post Office, got there & luckily no queue, stamps bought, post sent.
Phew still going to get to the Dentist in time. Crown fitted, off I went.
This time to buy more Get Well cards just in case. ( I have a box full of cards just in case)
Then off to get the usual shopping & head home for a quick bite to eat after putting shopping away.
M.O.T. time, drove to the Garage & got there with a few minutes to spare.
It takes approx 45 mins, time for a walk around the area, it was very wet & I wonder if there's a river near-by; I'm not sure.
I took this photo across a field by the local School that my God Daughter used to go to........ OMG! She's in her 40's now, doesn't seem possible & we lost her Mum quite a few years ago now; so sad. :(
Anyway, I got back to the Garage & sat & waited a while before being told my car had passed her M.O.T.
Now off I go back home to get myself dinner before heading off to the "One You" meeting.
One heck of a busy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.