Terri

By Terrifo

Mechanical Hand Drill

Which is my offering for widwed this week. I'm not certain, but I think it originally belonged to my Dad, so it does go back many years.

A disturbed nights sleep hasn't helped today, especially when my fitbit doesn't register the extra 2 hours I had in my arm chair. :-(

However the sun appeared this morning, which does make one feel better, but I just popped in on Zoom to my Interval Class to let Wendy and the girls know I wouldn't be joining them today but hopefully for the aerobics on Friday. After breakfast got my shopping list and drove around to S'bury's for some groceries, and to fill up with diesel, as I had an extra points voucher to use up. They have had new pumps fitted which are causing a few problems. The ones where you pay at the pump, or press a button to pay in the kiosk, which is what I elected to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.