Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Last day!

So this is it! All my exams are over, and it's a pretty damn good feeling (mixed with huuuge amounts of tiredness)

Glad the summer has finally arrived, I just hope it I can make it as good as I've always hoped. I want a summer to remember, and I'm gonna make sure this is the one.

Already got quite a few great things lined up this summer (Cardiff and Japan for starters) but I think it'll be just as much the spontaneous things that make this summer epic.

An evening spent with Mark tonight, not a bad way to start the summer. Mark took this blip of me, but I took the one of him, so we've both blipped today, s'all good!

Something good: The summer has begun!
Something new: 99% of the pumpkins sold in the US end up as halloween things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.