Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

EB of a grumpy Phin

Woke feeling grateful for an early finish yesterday and enjoyed the early dog walk. It was a popular time as we met several dogs and owners I haven’t seen for ages. Miss PHL messaged as I was finishing breakfast to ask if I wanted to head to the outlet shops at Livingston as she needed new trainers.

I had time to take Phin down the railway path before she arrived at the house and we headed off to Livingston.

It was lovely to catch up with her. She managed to get 2 pairs of trainers which were heavily marked down as Black Friday deals and I picked up a couple of small Christmas gifts.

We stopped at the supermarket on the way back to dropping her at the flat and by taking a slightly odd route, I was home 20 minutes later avoiding most of the crowds.

Realised as I could poked dinner that I hadn’t blipped so Phin came to the rescue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.