hpx

By hpx

Man with bike and petrol can

No further explanation needed ;-)

Bike and petrol man is walking in the opposite direction to yesterday's woman. I was going to comment that just like her, he is walking past Plume's sale. But we can hardly expect a man with a bike and a petrol can to go shopping at Plume.

Is anyone buying anything from Plume's sale? Maybe I can continue my street corner stalking and see if anyone goes in there.

;-)

A good day for me. Not so great as far as comfort and tiredness levels went but I've felt content and peaceful. I went into work and learned from yesterday's experience. I'm headed in the right direction and the weekend is starting. Can't complain.

Happy days. Today's blip was nailed on the second shot and didn't need any cropping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.