Family

A family day
Joyously together
Missing those not there


Fathers Day today. It was lovely to get together. Left to right above - Paul (my brother over from New York), Mark, Adam (my nephew), Jonathan (my nephew, over from Spain) and me looking like a midget in the front! Also there was Nigel (Mark's Dad) who took this photo.

Sadly my Dad is too unwell and couldn't come, but we all went to visit him and wish him happy Father/Grandfather, Great Grandfathers day.

It's not often we get us all together, so it was a special day.

It's been a special but poignant weekend seeing all close family members yesterday and today.

Tired now so will catch up with journals tomorrow.

Not the sort of picture I would normally blip, but it's been a special weekend and I wanted to remember it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.