Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Watching, always watching

Finally sitting down after a busy day tidying the house as we’ve got friends coming for the weekend. A bit of a last minute decision late yesterday but it will be lovely to catch up with Stuart and Linda as we haven’t seen them since September. I’m such a poor housewife that it meant a good old clear out today. I even got the windows washed whilst singing along to my Rick choir repertoire!

Fitted in a trip to the supermarket before doing the ironing and making a light dinner of baked potato with tuna and salad for dinner. Our visitors have offered to take us out for dinner one of the nights they are here and I’ll cook on the other night so I felt a light dinner was in order!

Mr PHL headed out for his art class and I cleaned and polished the cooker before a lovely relaxing bath.

A quick blip of Phin waiting for a sneaky crisp!

Thanks for comments and stars. I’m behind again with journal but will catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.