ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Dryrobes in places they shouldn't really be....

I think there is an instagram account with that title. I'm sure I've seen such a thing but I cannot find it now. It doesn't get more hipster, really, than a couple strolling down Leith Walk on Sunday morning in their Seashell dryrobes taking their dog for a walk. This sight superseded, as a blip, a previous photograph of a Leith Walk shop that I will save for another time.

A quiet Sunday. We caught up on boring stuff like laundry and changing a light bulb in the hall, along with buying a few bits and pieces in the supermarket and online. We also made the momentous decision to go up to Tain next weekend. I'm missing it too much!

I managed to do the first peloton workout on my programme for the coming week (which is the last week of the programme). I need to get it done before Friday.

And I didn't sleep well last night. Not sure why not. I couldn't get to sleep and I couldn't stay asleep. It was very annoying indeed. Hoping for better tonight, although I don't feel that tired, to be honest, although I guess I feel more relaxed than I did, for example, on Friday night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.