Greenstead

By Greenstead

Trip to Scotland 3

This was our last full day in Scotland. I had told J that I would help him sort out his plastic containers in preparation for his move. I hadn’t expected quite so many! We identified quite a few things that could be recycled as well as a number of things that are past their ’sell by date’. We still ended up with way more than he needs so further culling is required. You can see some of them in extras. After lunch we were invited to visit one of his neighbours for tea. We had a walk around her beautiful garden and admired some interesting sculptures. You can see one in my blip. It the Dalry Monster. Sadly he has been overgrown by the surrounding vegetation but I am told either the vegetation will be pruned, or he will be moved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.