Come into the Garden

By aprecious

A spire...

"Normal is not something to aspire to, it's something to get away from."
Jodie Foster

aprecious says, "A spire. Bum."

I say, "Don't be average, aspire!"

aprecious says, "No, a spire. Coming out of your bum."

I say, "Is that one of those inspirational quotes?"

Sometimes, I think aprecious lives in an alternative universe. Aspire, by all means, but not out of your bottom.

Which brings me smoothly to sharing that I am in Blackburn today. I know, I really do know how to live.

I love this expression. It says intent - she is on her way past me to get a frisbee. I got a good one with her catching a frisbee but unfortunately it was of her back-side. I took a lot of bottom shots today. She moves so darn fast.

Anyway, here is the gorgeous beast. Back feet free flowing!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.