Light Painting

I'm late loading my blip tonight. Our photography club had a workshop/field trip thingi on Light Painting tonight. Lets just say it didn't spin my wheels!!
They were talking about feeling emotion about your image and how you create it. I felt no emotion at all. Well, yes emotion in a form of grumpiness. It was so wet underfoot with all the rain we have had and sloshing around a paddock wasn't my idea of fun. Still its good to try new things and have a laugh along with others. A nice warming cup of tea after was needed.

Anyrate, here is a tractor (smart eh).....I liked the sky and the glow from Timaru more than the tractor. It looked boring so I gave it a little twist for effect.

How could two days be so different - today we woke to sunshine and even tonight the skies are clear. Meant to be a much different story Thursday and Friday - rain, sleet and snow. Thursday overnight temperature -9 deg , we shall wait and see. The forecasters are calling this weather "a once in 30 year storm"

Must head off to bed.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.