Time Moves On

When we arrived in Boston on May 29th, this tree had only tight little buds. Now it is covered in flowers. Three weeks have passed and we are heading home this afternoon. This tree is outside our window as we peer down from Helena's second floor apartment. I am not even sure what kind of tree it is. One of you may recognize these flowers and will let me know what it is. All I know is it provides welcome shade on a hot day. I am posting my blip now because we will be incominicato for the rest of the day. Our Boston flight takes off around 4:30 Boston time and we don't get to Bellingham until 11:15 Bellingham time. It will be a long day! And we will be glad to be home, met at the airport by my brother Steve who will drive us home. It has been a very full three weeks. Thanks to all who have been following along and making comments and giving stars. I'm so glad you came along for the ride. :)

I FOUND IT... it is a Linden Tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.