dreaming

By dreaming

A better view

 It rained all day today, but driving home was a lot less stressful because it was still daylight.  I'm so glad I was able to change my dialysis time and I think my body will adjust to the earlier schedule pretty soon.  In my current chair, I look across the room at windows again and this is what I see.  It's so much nicer than looking across at someone else in a dialysis chair.

They power-washed the garage floor in my building last week and tomorrow they are re-striping, so I have to have the car out of the garage by 8:30 and can't return until 5:00.  So I'm going to head over to Lex's house and try to use my time productively while I wait for my 2:30 appointment with the cardiologist.

All day rain is the forecast for tomorrow and all of the week ahead.  I'm hoping it won't be too torrential.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.