Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

Monster Strawberry

During our online chit chat this morning I mentioned to MrsCats&Dogs that I was going to be heading into town to spend my birthday vouchers (it's only taken me 3 months!).

She informed me that she was off today too and would be in if I wanted to come up for Banana Bread and coffee.

So, off I tootled, via the "wee hut in a field" selling strawberries.

We ended up having not only banana bread, but delicious Lobster and Red Pepper Pasta aaaaaand cos we are total gluttons meringues with strawberries and cream.
And copious cups of coffee.
And a lot of laughing.

Bear in mind that the dog in the background is a German Shepherd about the size of a small horse .... the strawberries were mahoosive!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.